News 5 July 2019
Author: Alice Moodle

J.Cole & Dreamville Deliver Highly-Anticipated ‘Revenge of the Dreamers 3’ Album

5 July 2019

The third instalment of the Dreamville’s Revenge of the Dreamers series has arrived.

The album includes previous singles “Down Bad” featuring J.I.D, Cole, Bas, EarthGang, and Young Nudy as well as “Got Me” featuring Ari Lennox, Omen, Ty Dolla Sign, and Dreezy. The project holds features from a further 29 artists including Ski Mask the Slump God, Saba, Vince Staples, and Smokepurpp as well as J.Cole’s huge January single, “Middle Child”.

Cole, who features on seven of the album’s tracks took to twitter to thank all of the artists involved in the project.

“Thank you to every artist on Dreamville for allowing me to be a part of your journey and in turn inspiring me and making me proud constantly. I’m proud of y’all for this album.


You can check out the full Revenge of the Dreamers III album below, and for more J. Cole you can catch the visuals for MIDDLE CHILD right here on GRM Daily.