Videos 19 October 2021

Big Zuu, Jme & Novelist Join Forces On New Sir Spyro-Produced Banger “Offline”

19 October 2021

With his debut album out this Friday, Big Zuu has given us one final teaser in the form of “Offline”!

Teaming up with Jme and Novelist, Big Zuu presents us with a hard new joint on “Offline” by jumping on a grimey Sir Spyro-made production with his on-point flows. Jme’s contribution comes in the form of a cold hook and a straight-talking verse, followed by Novelist whose bars are just as direct.

“Offline” is the lead single from Big Zuu’s forthcoming debut album, Navigate, which drop on October 22 with appearances from AJ Tracey, Unknown T and more.

After you’ve taken in “Offline” above, check out the tracklist for Navigate below!

Navigate‘ tracklist:

1.Navigate (Prod. Owen Cutts)

2. Variation ft. D Double E (Prod. Sir Spyro & Joker)

3. Star Sign (Prod. Scott Styles & Scott Supreme)

4. Magical ft. Donel (Prod. Crafty 893)

5. Part of The Show ft. UNKNOWN T (Prod. Crafty 893)

6. Don’t Get Emotional ft. Crafty 893 (Prod. Tre Mission)

7. PINGHEAD (Prod. Crafty 893)

8. I Did It ft. Mae Muller (Prod. Owen Cutts)

9. Big Eats ft. AJ Tracey (Prod. Nyge)

10. Stand Up Tall (Prod. SCNE)

11. OFFLINE ft. JME & Novelist (Prod. Sir Spyro)

12. Concrete Rose ft. Kojey Radical (Prod. Owen Cutts)