News 4 July 2021

Blanco announces ‘City of God’ project featuring Central Cee, NSG, K-Trap, Loski & more

4 July 2021

Blanco has unveiled the tracklist and the cover art for his new project City of God.

Due on the 6th of August, City of God will house 14 new tracks and will see the artist collaborate with Central Cee, NSG, K-Trap, Loski, Sango and Ama Lou.

Announcing the news on Instagram, Blanco confirmed the release date and offered fans a look at the project’s artwork.

The project is set to feature Blanco’s newly released singles “Magneto” and “The Great Escape”, both of which signalling that the full project promises great things.

The project is available for pre-order now.

(Image Credit: Blanco Instagram)