News 30 May 2017
Author: Alex Griffin

Cadet unveils the tracklist for his new EP ‘The Commitment 2’

30 May 2017

Cadet has announced that his brand new EP, The Commitment 2, a sequel to his fan favourite project, will be arriving on July 21st.

Now, the South London sheller has revealed the tracklist for the EP and it’s looking like his fans are gonna be in for a treat.

With 10 new tracks available, he’s offered follow ups to his “Gipset Flow” and “Behind Bars” tunes, as well as some special guest features from Konan, Ghetts and Shakka.

Producers on the tape range from the likes of grime king Rude Kid, to Wonda and many more.

Check out the full tracklist for The Commitment 2 below and catch up with the video for “Instagram Girls” featuring Konan right here on GRM Daily.

GRM Daily