News 23 September 2019

D Block Europe Reveal Tracklist For Upcoming Project ‘PTSD’

23 September 2019

D Block Europe recently announced their forthcoming mixtape, PTSD, and now they have revealed the tracklist for the project.

The tracklist was unveiled via Instagram, accompanied by the caption:#PTSD […] WHOS READY @lbmusicpage.”

View this post on Instagram

#PTSD WHOS READY @lbsmusicpage

A post shared by BANDO BABY 29 (@youngadz1) on

is due for release this Friday (September 27) and will contain a whopping twenty-eight tracks, including their big collaboration with Lil Baby “Nookie”. The project will also see features from the likes of Dave, M Huncho, Chip and many more.

The mixtape will be the second project to come from Young Adz and Dirtbike LB this year, coming months after their big tape Home Alone which spent nineteen weeks in the chart and peaked at no.6.

While we wait for PTSD to drop, click here to see the video for the aforementioned “Nookie” featuring Lil Baby.