News 3 March 2019
Author: Aaron M

Dave reveals tracklist to his debut album ‘Psychodrama’ featuring J Hus, Burna Boy & more

3 March 2019

Dave has unveiled the tracklist to his upcoming debut album, Psychodrama.

This project includes 10 songs and will house prominent features with Burna Boy, J Hus and Ruelle. Check out the full tracklist below.

The Brixton-born artist has risen to fame in recent years, becoming one of the UK’s most revered musicians amongst people of all ages.

Dave released his debut EP Six Paths in 2016, showing the nation what he was capable of. He went on to release the Game Over EP in 2017, with its lead single “No Words” entering the top 20 on the UK Singles Chart. The 20-year-old later released “Funky Friday” alongside Fredo in 2018 which became his first number-one single as a lead artist. The hit track debuted at number one on the UK chart, being only the third song to do so, therefore this album appears to be a natural transition for Dave in 2019.

We can expect to hear deep storytelling as well as club-worthy hits from this project, and it is likely to become one of the most popular albums of this year.

As we wait for Psychodrama to be released on the 8th of March, take in Dave’s recent release “Black” via GRM Daily’s website – this powerful offering makes an inevitable appearance on the album’s tracklist.