News 17 September 2020

Frisco Announces Release Date & Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘The Familiar Stranger’

17 September 2020

The icon that is Frisco has officially announced his upcoming album, The Familiar Stranger.

The Boy Better Know member took to his socials to announce the news; revealing the release date and tracklist for the project.

Set to be released on October 16th, The Familiar Stranger will contain 15 tracks including the recently released “Colours” featuring “Black Man”, “Colours” with Ghetts and D Double E and “Red Card” featuring Boy Better Know.

The album will also see appearances from Skengdo, Jme, Mez, Devlin, Novelist, Spragga Benz and M.anifest.

The Familiar Stranger
will be Frisco’s first body of work since the release of his 2018 tape, Back 2 Da Lab Vol.5.

Frisco has remained consistent with the quality of his music since his emergence in the noughties so we can only expect big things from his forthcoming LP!

While we wait for the album to drop, click here to see Frisco and BBK talk “Red Card”, the UK music scene and more with Amazon Music.