News 9 May 2021

GeeYou drops tracklist for ‘Pain & Profit’ featuring Young Adz, Frosty, Yxng Bane & Rylo Rodriguez

9 May 2021
GeeYou pain and profit

GeeYou has announced the tracklist for his forthcoming debut mixtape Pain and Profit featuring Young Adz, Frosty, Yxng Bane & Rylo Rodriguez.

At 17 tracks long, the highly-anticipated release from the artist is set to offer a generous collection of new music for fans to take in and enjoy.

Sharing the tracklist on Instagram, GeeYou said, “Time to show the world. Official track list for my debut mixtape drop a ‘🖤’ if you ready! PAIN&PROFIT- 21/05/2021. 3G1 3MX”

Included on the project is GeeYou’s collab with Yxng Bane titled “Ex” which dropped at the beginning of this year.

Despite his frequent releasing of music, this is the artist’s first full length project for streaming platforms, making the rollout even more special.

Pain and Profit is due for release on the 21st of May.