News 24 November 2017
Author: Nic Coaker

Jaykae announces album & releases track “Moscow”

Author Nic Coaker
24 November 2017

Jaykae has had an action packed year and to top it all off he’s announced the release of his upcoming album Where Have You Been.

Birmingham’s rap scene has been on the rise for the past couple of years and a prime example of the success which has come from the Midlands city is Jaykae. This year has been phenomenal for the Brum rapper as his track “Toothache” was featured on American TV series Power and has dropped banger after banger. 

With the release of the album, Jaykae also blessed his fans with a brand new track, “Moscow”. This will feature on the upcoming album along with other knows tracks such as “Toothache” and “Pull Up”. As well as features from Murkage Dave, S-X and TiGA.

The album is due for release on 8th December and is available to pre-order from all major music outlets now. 

Pre-order the Where Have You Been album here and listen to the new track “Moscow” below on GRM Daily.