News 29 November 2019
Author: Courtney W

JME Releases Long-Awaited ‘Grime MC’ Album

29 November 2019

After teasing us for several months, the legend that is JME has finally gifted us with his fourth studio album Grime MC – however, you’ll only be able to grab a physical copy of the LP.

Serving as JME’s first release since Integrity in 2015, the Boy Better Know CEO has decided to take a different path with this album by choosing not to drop the tape on streaming platforms such as Spotify and Apple Music, but rather only releasing the project on CD and vinyl.

Those able to get a copy of the album will be treated to an 18-track LP, filled with JME’s iconic style, which includes features from the likes of Skepta, Wiley, Giggs, P Money and more. Production on Grime MC comes from Canada’s Tre Mission, Preditah, JME himself and several others.

Vinyl copies of Grime MC are available to purchase from all good record shops and Amazon, while CD copies will be available to buy from HMV in-store or online.

Check out the tracklist for the album below:

1. Of My Life
2. P***ks
3. Issmad
4. Dem Man Are Dead (ft Skepta)
5. This One
6. Nang (ft Skepta)
7. You Watch Me
8. Badman Walking Through (ft Shakka & P Money)
9. You Know
10. Knock Your Block Off (ft Giggs)
11. Ding Ding Ding (ft President T)
12. Yes Men (ft Wiley)
13. Move On
14. How Much
15. Change
16. Here
17. Live (ft Merky Ace)
18. Brothers & Sisters

Be sure to get your hands on a copy!