News 23 March 2015
Author: Elle SM

Krept & Konan release tracklist & artwork for their debut album #TLWH

Author Elle SM
23 March 2015

It’s been a year and a half in the making and now finally Krept & Konan have begun their album campaign. The duo have revealed their debut album ‘The Long Way Home’ #TLWH which is set to be released July 6th.

Up until now we have all been left only to wonder and speculate over hashtags, Instagram posts, secret video shoots and agonising snippets of MMG/Play Dirty collabs… but the boys from the 7 have at long last blessed us with the OFFICIAL (there were a few fakes floating around) tracklist for #TLWH. And to say we’re excited is probably understatement of the year.

Along with the obvious collabs with Jeremih (after that MOBO’s performance) and Ricky Rozay (the MMG teasers, Black Bottle gifts and time spent in LA with the bawse himself gave that one away) the boys have got tracks featuring Wiz Khalifa, YG, Jeremih, Skepta, Ed Sheeran, Emeli Sande and Konan’s mum.

Pree the full tracklist below and pre-order your copy here.

GRM Daily