News 26 April 2021

KSI Announces Sophomore Album ‘All Over The Place’ With Future, 21 Savage, Lil Durk & More

26 April 2021

It hasn’t even been a year since he released his debut album but YouTube star and artist KSI is already gearing up to release his sophomore by providing us with details of his upcoming project!

The announcement of KSI’s forthcoming project was revealed on social media this afternoon (April 26).

Titled All Over The Place, this tape will be KSI’s second album and follows on from the release of Dissimulation which dropped last May.

The album is due for release on July 16th and will include a star-studded line-up of features from the likes of Future, 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Bugzy Malone, JAY1, Deno and more.

All Over The Place will also house KSI’s recent hits “Really Love” with Craig David and Digital Farm Animals, “Don’t Play” alongside Anne-Marie and Digital Farm Animals and “Patience” featuring YUNGBLUD and Polo G.

“I’m super excited for the people to hear this album. I’ve improved on everything I did with Dissimulation.” KSI said of the album. “The singing has improved. The writing has improved. The beats have more layers to it, I’m a lot more experimental, I’m way more comfortable on the mic etc.

“This album is a reflection of a lot of hard work and passion combined and I’m really proud to be releasing it.”

Check out the tracklist for All Over The Place below!

All Over The Place out 16 July via BMG / RBC Records 

  1. The Moment
  2. Number 2 ft. Future & 21 Savage
  3. Patience ft. YUNGBLUD & Polo G
  4. You
  5. Don’t Play with Anne-Marie & Digital Farm Animals
  6. Really Love ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals
  7. Gang Gang ft. Jay1 & Deno
  8. Rent Free ft. Gracey
  9. Madness
  10. Silly ft. Bugzy Malone
  11. Flash It ft. Rico Love
  12. No Time ft. Lil Durk
  13. No Pressure*
  14. Sleeping With The Enemy ft. S-X