News 27 August 2021
Author: Courtney W

KSI Drops Deluxe Edition Of ‘All Over The Place’ With Lil Wayne, A1 x J1 & More

27 August 2021

YouTuber, boxer and rapper KSI has released the deluxe edition of his sophomore album, All Over The Place.

The original version of the project was a star-studded 16-tracker with appearances from Future, 21 Savage, Craig David and more and this new edition sees KSI treat us to five new songs!

The deluxe album also sees KSI connect with Anne-Marie (“Little Bit Of Fun”), SX, A1 x J1 (“Know You”), Nevve (“Smoke”) and the legend Lil Wayne on the already released “Lose”.

The five additions to All Over The Place comes after the album topped the charts in its debut week in July.

“After the huge success of the album and getting a number one, it felt necessary to celebrate with the release of a deluxe version,” KSI said of the deluxe album. “Extra songs to add to the collection for you the people to enjoy. Thank you!”

Take in the deluxe version of All Over The Place below!