News 11 November 2020

Loski Reveals Tracklist For ‘Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story’ Featuring Stormzy, Aitch, Fredo & More

11 November 2020

To keep up the momentum for his forthcoming album Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story, Loski has revealed the tracklist for the project.

After teasing the featured artists yesterday (November 10), the Kennington-hailing artist took to social media to announce the full tracklist today.

After being pushed back a week, Music, Trial & Trauma is now due for release next Friday (November 20) and will include 16 tracks including the recently released “Anglo Saxon” alongside Blanco and “Avengers” with Popcaan and a brand-new appearance from Fredo. The LP will also include more big guest appearances from the likes of Stormzy, Aitch, Bandokay, Double Lz, Davido and more.

A Drill Story
will serve as the follow-up to Loski’s 2019 tape Mad Move and his debut project Call Me Loose which dropped back in 2018 and judging by the tracklist, it will be another solid body of work from the artist.

Check out the full tracklist for the project below.

Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Teddy Brukshot 2

3. Anglo Saxon (Featuring Blanco)

4. On Me (Featuring MizOrMac)

5. Basil Brush (Featuring Bandokay & Double Lz)

6. Captain Hook

7. Interlude 1

8. Avengers (Featuring Fredo & Popcaan)

9. Flavour (Featuring Stormzy)

10. Naija Man (Featuring Davido)

11. Cute (Featuring Aitch)

12. 2am

13. Interlude 2

14. Black

15. Blinded (Featuring Mike Skinner)

16. Life So Deep (Featuring Emeli Sande)