News 11 April 2019

M Huncho Reveals Tracklist For Forthcoming Project ‘Utopia’

11 April 2019

With his upcoming Utopia mixtape dropping at midnight tonight (12 April), M Huncho has revealed the tracklist for the project.

The rapper took to Instagram to reveal the name of the fourteen songs on Utopia as well as the name of the artists set to appear on the tape.

The project will feature the recently released tracks “Birds” and “Ocho Cinco” and will see M Huncho link up with the likes of Yxng Bane, Nafe Smallz, Sharna Bass and Park Hill.

View this post on Instagram

Just over 24 Hours to go #Utopia ‍♂️

A post shared by Huncholini ‍♂️ (@mhuncho) on

While we wait for the tape to drop, listen to “Ocho Cinco” here.