News 5 May 2019

MoStack unveils tracklist for ‘Stacko’

5 May 2019

North London rapper MoStack has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album Stacko

The artist has given fans a cheeky preview of his 12 song long tracklist through a post on Instagram which includes four incredible features in the forms of Dave, J Hus, Fredo and Stormzy. His fans will definitely be gassed to feast their ears on what will surely be a strong project from one of the most creative rappers on the UK scene. 

Stacko is due to drop on the 7th of June this year. 

Pree the tracklist here.

View this post on Instagram

Tracklist.. #Stacko

A post shared by Stacko (@mo.stack) on

For more from MoStack check out his track “Fashion Week” featuring AJ Tracey and produced by Steel Banglez and watch the visuals for the albums final track “Wild” and then click here to watch his Daily Duppy freestyle.