News 18 May 2022

Nafe Smallz Shares ‘Legacy’ Tracklist Featuring D-Block Europe, Unknown T & More

18 May 2022

Nafe Smallz has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape, Legacy.

The Luton-hailing artist revealed the tracklist for the project on social media, announcing that the tape will house sixteen tracks including the already released “Elegance” with Lil Tjay, “Khalifa”, “Legacy” and “Sky Dweller” featuring Unknown T – with the latter two forming Nafe’s debut Daily Duppy.

As well as featuring Lil Tjay and Unknown T, the mixtape will also feature collaborations with D-Block Europe and Young T & Bugsey.

Legacy will be Nafe’s first solo project since 2020’s Goat World, and follows on from his collab tape with M Huncho, DNA.

“It’s been a long journey but we’re finally here,” Nafe wrote when announcing Legacy on Instagram earlier this month. “As some of you may know I lost a project last year in Barcelona when my villa got broken into but I’m a strong believer of everything happens for a reason and I can honestly say this is the latest and greatest of me.

“I’m excited for you to hear it and get an insight of what’s been going on since DNA!”

Check out the tracklist for the project above while we wait for it to drop next week (May 27).