News 30 September 2023

Nines Reveals Track List For The Third Instalment of ‘Crop Circle’

30 September 2023

Nines has finally revealed the track list for Crop Circle 3, which is due for release on the 6th of October.

Nines has one of the most unique writing styles in the UK. The way he formulates his punchlines and rhyme schemes has ensured that his music has remained timeless during his various hiatuses and incarcerations. Of late though, Nines has stepped up the work rate is giving us two full bodies of work this year to make up for lost time. Crop Circle 2 was only released in April and we’re already getting another one six months later.

Crop Circle 3 features one of his most interesting line ups to date, with the likes of BBCC, Blade Brown and Tunde all making appearances. Take in the full track list below, and if you somehow missed his debut Daily Duppy, take that in right here.

  1. Intro
  2. Only One Feat Skrapz
  3. So High Feat Max Valentine & Shocktown
  4. Toxic Feat Bad Boy Chiller Crew
  5. Daily Duppy
  6. Never Be Me Feat Blade Brown
  7. Not Guilty Feat Tigga Da Author & Mark Morrison
  8. I Do Feat Tunde & Mugzz
  9. Good Morning
  10. Max Elliot Feat Big Narstie & M Dot R
  11. My Turn
  12. Could Of Been
  13. Line Of Fire Pt 7 Feat Streetz, Fatz, Trapstar Toxic & Little Torment
  14. Devils Rejects Feat Skrapz
  15. Outro