News 27 August 2021

Not3s Shares Debut LP ‘3 Th3 Album’ With AJ Tracey, Young T & Bugsey & More

27 August 2021

Hackney’s very own Not3s has treated us to his first ever LP titled 3 Th3 Album!

Fans have been anticipating Not3s’ debut album since he broke through in the scene back in 2017 but the wait is finally over today.

Housing 15 tracks, 3 Th3 Album is a solid project from Not3s who showcases his talents as an artist all throughout the 46-minute run time, demanding our attention from the get-go with the intro “Take Me In”.

The record features the already released “Boom Bam” with Young T & Bugsey and “One More Time” featuring AJ Tracey but it also includes a whole load of fresh material, as well as additional vocals from Avelino and Nigeria’s Tiwa Savage on “Bankroll” and Suspect OTB on “Stop It”

When announcing the project on Instagram last month, Not3s wrote: “The 3 Years it took making this debut of mine has been a hell of a journey to say the least and everytime I’ve thought in the worst ways or had hurt days I always remember that there’s actually people in the world that genuinely love and respect what I do.”

He added: “If you wanna understand anything about 3️⃣ or what’s been happening in the last 3 years since I dropped a project… 3 Th3 Album Tells the Tale.”

Take in 3 Th3 Album in full below and catch Not3s’ performance of the project above. To see Not3s’ brand-new Daily Duppy freestyle, click here!