News 11 June 2019
Author: Jack Lynch

Octavian Announces Upcoming Mixtape ‘ENDORPHINS’

11 June 2019

Octavian has just announced the release date and the tracklist for his brand-new mixtape, ENDORPHINS, which will be dropping this Thursday (June 13).

With the artwork looking colourful and crazy, it sounds like Octavian will be taking us through a variety of different moods when we finally get the chance to hear the new tape.

View this post on Instagram

Thursday is a big day! 13.06.2019 ENDORPHINS mixtape that I hope all of you enjoy. Comment a ⚔️ if you with us!

A post shared by Octavian Essie (@octavianessie) on

The features for the tape look crazy too, with the likes of Smokepurpp making a surprise appearance on the record, as well as Theophilus London, J. Rick, Jessie Ware, Abra, and of course A$AP Ferg for the latest single “Lit” and of course, we can’t forget about Skepta and Michael Phantom for the contagious head-nodder in “Bet”.

We also get to see an appearance from Octavian’s other side, with his alter-ego Rocko Smiles having his own interlude.

As well as the drop of the new mixtape, new merchandise is coming from the artist, with some incredibly wavy shirts dropping on the same day, in collaboration with the one and only Virgil Abloh.

Be ready for the new ENDORPHINS mixtape from Octavian, dropping 13/06/2019.