News 16 January 2023

OVO Sound Radio kick off season 5 with new episode featuring Central Cee, Clavish, Loski & more

16 January 2023

Season five of OVO Sound Radio is officially here!

OVO Sound Radio is described as being the “most comprehensive music program in the world” and judging by this debut episode of the new season, we can expect the team to continue to compile some of the coldest tracks from around the world.

The near 3-hour set kicks off with a mix from Oliver El-Khatib spinning tracks from the likes of homegrown talent such as Central Cee, Clavish, Loski, Meekz, Headie One and D-Block Europe. Oliver also plays tunes from artists from across the pond including Drake, Popcaan, Lil Durk and more.

G0homeroger also returns to OVO Sound Radio with a guest mix featuring Cash Cobain, Chow Lee and Loe Shimmy just to name a few.

Take in the latest episode of OVO Sound Radio below!

Oliver Set:
French Montana & DJ Drama – Addicted To You (feat. Cheeze)
Metro Boomin, 21 Savage & Young Nudy – Umbrella
Drake & 21 Savage – More M’s
Babyface Ray – Wonderful Wayne & Jackie Boy (feat. Lil Durk)
Shy Glizzy – Slime-U-Out (feat. 21 Savage)
Mac Critter – Act Up (feat. Lil Double 0)
Lil Durk & Future – Mad Max
Lil Durk – Hanging With Wolves
Real Boston Richey – First Time
Icewear Vezzo & Dj Drama – Certified (feat. Future)
Lil Durk – Threats To Everybody
Bizzy Banks – 2016
Bizzy Banks – Ok Ok Ok
Loski – Deliberation Freestyle
Loski – Tag Time Freestyle
Loski & Kenny Allstar – Mad About Bars
Meekz – Fresh Out The Bank (feat. Dave)
Clavish- Rocket Science (feat. D-Block Europe)
Meekz – Don’t Like Drill (feat. Central Cee)
Clavish – Traumatised
Headie One – 50’s
Central Cee – Let Go
D-Block Europe – Bankroll Got Bigger
Diddy & PartyNextDoor – Sex In The Porsche
Skillibeng – My Style
Rvssian & Skeng – Switch
Popcaan – We Caa Done (feat. Drake)
Black Sherif – Run
Mavins, Rema & Boy Spyce- Won Da Mo (featt .Crayon, Ayra Starr, Bayanni, LADIPOE, Magixx & Johnny Drille)
Souldynamic & Alpha Baba – Matam
Marten Lou – My Love For You (Yebba‘s Heartbreak)
WhoMadeWho – Never Alone (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
Chris IDH Feat. Kwezi – Buya (Moojo & Nico De Andrea Remix)
Elisa Elisa & Emmanuel Jal – Amazigh (Enoo Napa Dub)

G0homeroger Set:
Cash Cobain – Slizzy Gods
Cash Cobain & Vontee – Lovers & Friends
Loe Shimmy – Fallin
SCY Jimm & Luh Tyler – WAKE UP
Wam SpinThaBin – Press A Button / B4 Da Switches
Wam SpinThaBin – Section 8
Luh Tyler – Back Flippin
Real Boston Richey – IDK
Luh Jb – G23
Hotboii – First Of All (feat. ATL Jacob)
FN DaDealer – Losses (feat. NoCap)
NoCap – How It’s Going (feat. Rob49)
Yungeen Ace – Gang Nem (feat. EST Gee)
G.T. – It Don’t Need Plates (feat. Tracy T)
DaeMoney – Charles Barkley
Manny Laurenko – PELLE PELLE (feat. Veeze)