News 14 September 2021

Potter Payper Reveals ‘Thanks For Waiting’ Tracklist With Digga D, Unknown T & More

14 September 2021

To keep us hyped for his upcoming tape, Barking spitter Potter Payper has unveiled the tracklist for the project!

Potter revealed the tracklist for Thanks For Waiting in a video on Twitter.

Scheduled for release on October 1, Thanks For Waiting is an 18-tracker and will see Potter link up with a number of big names in the scene including Unknown T, M Huncho, Digga D, NSG and more.

The mixtape serves as the follow-up to Potter’s 2020 mixtape Training Day 3, which peaked at Number 3 in the UK Albums Chart last October.

If Potter’s previous previous projects are anything to go by, we can expect big things from Thanks For Waiting when it arrives in just over two weeks!

Check out the tracklist below.

Thanks For Waiting tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Eastender (Feat. Unknown T)
  3. Rappers Lie (Feat. KO)
  4. CEO Flow (Feat. Rimzee)
  5. For The Block
  6. Take That (Feat. Digga D)
  7. Monny On The Spot
  8. Nothing’s Free (Feat. Suspect)
  9. Take A Seat (Feat. Billy Billions & IAmCP)
  10. Catch Up (Feat. M Huncho)
  11. Plain Clothes (Feat. NSG)
  12. I Jus Need
  13. In My Sleep
  14. Foreva (Feat. Smurke)
  15. Never (Feat. Haile)
  16. 10:30AM
  17. Gangsteritus (Feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  18. Outro