News 8 October 2020

Roc Nation Reveal ‘Reprise’ Tracklist Featuring Unknown T, AJ Tracey, Jorja Smith & More

8 October 2020

Roc Nation have unveiled the long-anticipated track-list for their upcoming project titled Reprise.

Announced earlier this year, the collection of songs were described as “a forthcoming initiative, comprised of multiple artists to let their voices be heard,” according to reports.

The project’s aim is to give awareness to social justice issues and all proceeds made from the project are reportedly being donated to organisations, which support those who have been a victim to police brutality, hate crimes and other injustices.

Jorja Smith’s powerful track “By Any Means”, which dropped in August, was named the lead single in the project and shone a light on the singer’s dedication to the Black Lives Matter movement.

Enlisting a variety of notable names including Unknown T, AJ Tracey and King Mel to name a few.

Check out the full track-list for Rocnation’s project below.

GRM Daily