News 7 April 2022
Author: Ore Bolarin

Skeamer Unveils Tracklist For ‘Black Roses’

7 April 2022
skeamer black roses

Skeamer has revealed the tracklist as well as the features for his upcoming album Black Roses.

The reveal comes via Instagram where Skeamer also announced that the album is available for pre-order. Black Roses will be 15 tracks long and sees artists like Potter Payper, Snap Capone, Ard Adz, Skore Beezy, M24, Scorcher, Sai So, RM and more feature on the project.

The album will serve as Skeamer’s debut album as well as his first official release of the year after he was featured on the RM single “On Sight” in January.

In addition to the features and tracklist, the Battersea-based artist showcased the eerie, Grim Reaper-inspired artwork for the album, courtesy of Trace (trac.e).

You can check out the full tracklist and features below.