News Uncategorised 7 December 2020

Tekno Releases Tracklist For Huge Debut Album ‘Old Romance’

7 December 2020

2020 has been a big year for Nigerian songwriter and producer Tekno. However, it seems as if the best is yet to come as he finally drops his debut album Old Romance on December 10th, after teasing the release for almost four years.

Tekno rose to new heights this year following the release of tracks like “Agege”, “Better” and of course the absolute summer smash “Pana”. However, his introduction to an international audience came at the behest of Beyonce. She chose him to feature alongside Lord Afrixana on The Lion King Soundtrack tune “Don’t Jealous Me”.

This release comes at the perfect time for Tekno. His biggest single “Skeletun” recently received a nomination for best pop single at this years Headies awards.

2021 is certainly shaping up to be a great year for the young star. What track are you looking forward to dropping?

Check out the full track list below!

1. Sku Sku

2. Tumbo

3. Uptown Girl 

4. Catalia

5. Addicted 

6. Designer 

7. Family Issues 

8. In Love 

9. Neighbor 

10. Armageddon 

11. Dana 

12. Enjoy 

13. Ugly Parade 

14. Mistake