News 11 September 2019

‘Top Boy’ Announce Tracklist For Soundtrack Featuring Drake, Dave, Headie One & More

11 September 2019

After announcing the soundtrack yesterday (September 10), Top Boy have released the tracklist for forthcoming project.

Inspired by season three of the series, the Top Boy soundtrack will contain seventeen tracks and will see appearances from the scene’s biggest names including M Huncho, Nafe Smallz, Little Simz, Dave, Headie One and more.

View this post on Instagram

TOP BOY | Full album track list. 13th September

A post shared by Top Boy (@topboynetflix) on

Drake played a big role in the revival of the series and his 2018 Behind Bars freestyle will feature as the bonus track.

The soundtrack will accompany the release of the third season of Top Boy this Friday (September 13).