News 21 September 2017
Author: Alex Griffin

Wretch 32 teases new album ‘FR32’ featuring Kojo Funds, Yxng Bane & more

21 September 2017

He made us wait for last years Growing Over Life LP, but Wretch 32 has announced that he’s coming straight back with a brand new album.

The veteran lyricist unveiled the title and cover art of the new project through a series of social media posts from various influencers in the scene, before debuting a clip of a new song and the release date.

FR32 has been announced to drop on October 13th and is set to feature 12 brand new tracks. As well as the already released single with Kojo Funds and Donae’O, other artists set to feature on the project include Yxng Bane and his Tottenham apprentice Avelino.

Check out the teaser trailer for FR32 above now and start getting gassed. Remember to check out the official video for “Whistle” from Wretch 32 too.


1. DPMO 

2. Gracious (feat. Loick Essien) 

3. Tell Me (feat. Kojo Funds & Jahlani)

4. His & Hers (Perspectives) 

5. Happy (feat. J Warner)

6. Good Morning (feat. Rukhsana) 

7. Power (feat. J Warner)

8. Break-Fast (feat. Yxng Bane & Avelino) 

9. Colour Purple (feat. Kojey Radical)

10. Time

11. Thugs Prayer

12. Whistle (feat. Donae’o & Kojo Funds)