News 14 November 2020

Youngs Teflon drops ‘Call of Duty 3’ tracklist featuring Dave, RV, K Trap, Tiny Boost & more

14 November 2020

Youngs Teflon has confirmed the tracklist for Call of Duty 3 and with features from Dave, RV and more, the project looks stacked.

Taking to Twitter to confirm the tracklist and the project’s release date which is the 27th of November, Teflon said, “The Official CALLofDUTY3 tracklist… Release Date: 27/11/20. S/0 All the artists, producers n engineers involved. The TRILL’ is BackDouble exclamation mark.”

Take in the full tracklist below. 

Call of Duty 3 will follow the release of Blood, Swvgg & Tears which dropped in 2019.

The track with Dave comes after Youngs Teflon teased the track on social media following the release of Dave’s new verse on Giggs’ new mixtape. When the track dropped. Teflon let fans know that they should keep their eyes peeled for another fiery verse from London’s own Santan.

For more from Youngs Teflon, take in the visuals for “Old Trafford Part 2”.