News 3 November 2022

‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ soundtrack features these UK artists

3 November 2022

The official soundtrack for the forthcoming Black Panther: Wakanda Forever movie from Marvel Studios has been announced.

Having already debuted the Rihanna comeback single “Lift Me Up” taken from the project, a full list of contributors has now been revealed and is as star-studded as you might imagine.

The likes of Burna Boy, Tems Fireboy DML, Rema and Future all make guest appearances across the track list, showcasing talent from all around the African diaspora.

Not only that, but two UK artists also feature on the project, with both Stormzy – who has an entire solo track – and PinkPantheress making guest appearances.

Stay tuned to GRM Daily for when the soundtrack drops, but Black Panther: Wakanda Forever will release next week on Friday 11th.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Music From and Inspired By:

01 Rihanna: “Lift Me Up”
02 DBN Gogo / Sino Msolo / Kamo Mphela / Young Stunna / Busiswa: “Love & Loyalty (Believe)”
03 Burna Boy: “Alone”
04 Tems: “No Woman No Cry”
05 Vivir Quintana / Mare Advertencia: “Árboles Bajo el Mar”
06 Foudeqush / Ludwig Göransson: “Con la Brisa”
07 Snow tha Product: “La Vida” [ft. E-40]
08 Stormzy: “Interlude”
09 Fireboy DML: “Coming Back fro You”
10 Tobe Nwigwe / Fat Nwigwe: “They Want It, but No Performed”
11 ADN Maya Colectivo / Pat Boy / Yaalen K’uj / All Mayan Winik: “Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one”
12 OG Dayv / Future: “Limoncello”
13 Ckay: “Anya Mmiri” [ft. PinkPantheress]
14 Bloody Civilian: “Wake Up” [ft. Rema]
15 Alemán: “Pantera” [ft. Rema]
16 DBN Gogo / Sino Msolo / Kamo Mphela / Young Stunna / Busiswa: “Jele”
17 Blue Rojo: “Inframundo”
18 Calle x Vida / Foudeqush: “No Digas Mi Nombre”
19 Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot: “Mi Pueblo”