News 20 May 2021

Bugzy Malone Reveals Tracklist For Highly-Anticipated Album ‘The Resurrection’

20 May 2021

Manchester star Bugzy Malone has unveiled the tracklist for his long-awaited album, The Resurrection.

Bugzy unveiled the tracklist on social media, writing: “TRACK LIST […] With this Album we set the pace… #TheResurrection#May28th.”

Due for release next week (May 28), The Resurrection will contain fifteen original tracks including the previously released “M.E.N III”, “Don’t Cry”, “Salvador”, “Skeletons” “Welcome To The Hood” with Emeli Sande and “Notorious” featuring Chip.

The album will serve as Bugzy’s fifth full-length project, following on from his 2018 tape B. Inspired.

The Resurrection was originally due for release in January but was pushed back as Bugzy was caught up working on an upcoming Guy Ritchie film.

However, it looks like Bugzy is back to being focused on music and is ready to gift us with what we’re sure will be another well-formed body of work from the self-proclaimed King of the North.

Check out the tracklist below!

Bugzy Malone – The Resurrection Tracklist:

  1. The Resurrection
  2. M.E.N III
  3. Don’t Cry Featuring (Dermot Kennedy)
  4. Cold Nights In The 61
  5. Welcome To The Hood (Featuring Emeli Sande)
  6. The Masters (Interlude)
  7. Van Gogh Effect
  8. Salvador
  9. Ride Out
  10. Bounce
  11. Notorious (Featuring Chip)
  12. The Immortals (Interlude)
  13. Gods
  14. Angels
  15. Skeletons