News 24 August 2022

DJ Khaled announced huge ‘God Did’ album tracklist ft. Drake, Jay-Z, Eminem & more

24 August 2022

With his new album God Did set to arrive this coming Friday, DJ Khaled has revealed the star studded tracklist for the LP.

As always when it comes to his project, the titles read like a who’s who of the A-List of US Rap. There’s collaborations from legends like Drake, Jay-Z, Eminem and Kanye West, whilst hot new stars like Lil Durk, Nardo Wick and City Girls also feature. Already released single “Staying Alive” with Drake and Lil Baby also makes the cut.

Check out the God Did tracklist from DJ Khaled below and stay tuned to GRM Daily on Friday for when it drops.

  1.  “No Secret” feat. Drake
  2.  “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, and Fridayy
  3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre and the ICU)
  4. “Big Time” feat. Future and Lil Baby
  5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and Roddy Ricch
  6. “Party All the Time” feat. Quavo and Takeoff
  7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake and Lil Baby
  8. “Beautiful” feat. Future and SZA
  9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black
  10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver and Travis Scott
  11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna and Roddy Ricch
  12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto and City Girls
  13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage
  14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla
  15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD
  16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss
  17. “Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”
  18. “Grateful” feat. Vory