News 23 May 2019

J Styles Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Mixtape ‘Can’t Style Me’

23 May 2019

To keep us hyped for his forthcoming debut mixtape, J Styles has revealed the tracklist for the project.

The Ice City Boyz rapper took to Instagram to unveil the tracklist for Can’t Style Me and it looks like it’s definitely gonna be big.

View this post on Instagram

Can’t Style Me OUT THIS FRIDAY 24th #CSM #ICB

A post shared by I C E C I T Y B O Y Z (@jstyles) on

As well as featuring the recently released singles “Saucy Alie” and “Cold World”, Can’t Style Me will contain a number of fresh singles and will see features from the likes of Ayo Britain, Paigey Cakey, Loski, as well as his fellow ICB peers Fatz, Streetz, Q2T and Skrapz and more.

The project will contain thirteen tracks and is set for release at midnight tonight (May 24).

While we wait for Can’t Style Me to drop, check out the video for J Styles’ recent track “Cold World”.