Videos 7 August 2021

KAM-BU Announces Debut EP With Heartfelt Drop “Stuck” Featuring Rachel Chinouriri

7 August 2021

Rising south Londoner KAM-BU has released visuals for his newest single, “Stuck” featuring Rachel Chinouriri.

In recent months we’ve seen KAM-BU deliver hard-hitting drops such as “Are You On?” and “Growth” but on his latest offering, he channels a softer tone to speak on a rough patch in a relationship, complemented by Rachel Chinouriri’s sobering chorus.

The song is one of ten tracks from KAM-BU’s forthcoming debut EP, Black On Black, which is described as being an “ode to the Windrush generation, its descendants, and all diaspora in foreign lands.” Knucks is also set to feature on the project, appearing on the closing track “Call Me Back”.

Take in the visualiser for “Stuck” while we wait for Black On Black to drop on 20th August.

Black On Black tracklist:

1. Intro

2. Black On Black

3. 10 Toes

4. Are You On?

5. Growth

6. Dumpling

7. Granddad (Skit)

8. Plane Ahead

9. Stuck ft. Rachel Chinouriri

10. Call Me Back ft. Knucks