News 14 October 2019
Author: Courtney W

Krept & Konan Reveal Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Revenge Is Sweet’

14 October 2019

A few days ago, Krept and Konan announced their forthcoming album Revenge Is Sweet and now the pair have unveiled the tracklist for the project.

The news was broken on Instagram this evening (October 14) when Krept posted a photo of the tracklist, alongside the caption:”Our brand new album “REVENGE IS SWEET” will be out on November 1st…its finally happening. Pre Order available from tomorrow.

“This album has so much meaning and i cant wait for you to hear this and understand. I wont give too much away. Your boys are back. Real music.”

View this post on Instagram

REVENGE IS SWEET…. NOVEMBER 1st (pre order link in bio)

A post shared by REVENGE IS SWEET NOV 1st (@kreptplaydirty) on

The Instagram post reveals the LP will contain thirteen tracks and will see features from some of the biggest names in the UK including Stormzy, MoStack, Headie One, K-Trap, Ling Hussle, D Block Europe and the late, great Cadet. As well as featuring UK heavyweights, Revenge Is Sweet will also contain intercontinental collaborations as Krept and Konan connect with Canada’s Tory Lanez, Jamaica’s Spice and Nigeria’s very own Wizkid.

Revenge Is Sweet 
is due for release on November 1st and will serve as the follow-up to their 7 Days and 7 Nights mixtapes which dropped back in 2017 and peaked in the top 10 in the charts.

From the success of their recent singles – such as “Ban Drill” and “I Spy” – we can expect the upcoming album from the duo to storm the charts too.

While we wait for the album, click here to see Krept’s brand-new “Morley’s Freestyle”.