14 August 2015
Author: Bernie Mac

Nines finally drops new mixtape ‘One Foot In’

14 August 2015

Nines has been waiting to release this mixtape for ages now. Through Zino Records, Nines has now released this tape and it is sounding as polished as ever. To get a taster of what is to come, listen to ‘Ice City’ above. A great listen, make sure you download the tape here!

0:00 Intro Ft. Speshill
3:36 Just Another Day
6:37 Grind For Real ft Skrapz, Likkle T & Keza (Prod. JMBeats)
11:12 Ice City ft Skrapz & Fatz (Prod. Kaui + The Black Phoenix Club)
14:29 No Other ft Chris Andoh (Prod. 6 Figure Music)
17:40 Can’t Blame Me ft Haile (Prod. Nav & EY)
21:00 Finally Rich ft Skrapz (Prod. Slay)
24:11 Roll With Me (Prod. 6 Figure Music)
27:16 Yay ft Tigger da Author (Prod. Show n Prove)
30:30 Rick James (Prod. Meastro)
33:17 All Stars ft Tops, Dundi, TE dness & Jman (Prod. Pdubbz)
37:27 Paper ft. Pdubbz (Prod. Shadow Productions)
39:56 Watch & See ft Fatz & Streets (Prod. Pdubbz)
44:00 Faze Me ft Speshill (Prod. Maestro)
47:47 Outro (16 Nines SBTV Bars 2015 [BONUS]
50:16 Nines SBTV Bars 2015 [BONUS]
52:07 Nines Freestyle 2007 [BONUS]
54:14 Nafe Smalls [BONUS]