News 13 April 2022

OVO Sound Radio Returns With New Episode Featuring Tracks From Digga D, Young Adz, Meekz, M Huncho & More

13 April 2022
ovo sound radio

OVO Sound Radio is back for Season four’s seventh episode and on this drop, listeners are treated to a mix of dancehall, UK rap, drill, stateside hits and so much more.

Sets are offered from OVO co-founder Oliver El-Khatib as well as guest mixes from Govi and Gohomeroger.

Described as the “Most Comprehensive Music Program in the World”, the show continues to live up to its motto – with this two hour and a bit long episode offering bangers from many corners of the globe.

With many of our own homegrown talents making the playlist, the show isn’t one to miss. Take in the full playlist below as well as the stream.

Oliver Set:
Dirtbike LB – Rockstar Manners (feat. Lil Pino, Chip & L Jugg)
Digga D – What You Reckon (feat. B-Lovee)
Fivio Foreign – Magic City (feat. Quavo)
Russ Millions x Buni x YV x CH x SwitchOTR x GAZO x Rose Real – Reggae & Calypso Remix
City Girls – Top Notch (feat. Fivio Foreign)
Skillibeng – Whap Whap (feat F.S.)
Digga D – G Lock (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
Young Adz – Press Da Button
M Huncho – The Worst
Clavish – Sold Out Dates
Meekz – Airmax’s
Central Cee – Ungrateful
GMO Stax & PGF Nuk – Up It
EST Gee & 42 Dugg – Everybody Shooters Too
Gucci Mane – Blood All On It (feat. Key Glock & Young Dolph)

Govi Set:
Overmono – Gunk
Joy Orbison – pinky ring
minds&machines – Unlock
Giulia Tess – I Feel You (Edit)
Jasper Tygner – Blush
Sofia Kourtesis – Estación Esperanza
Mano Le Tough – Either Way
boys be kko – MAGO
Tora-i – PBFF (GOVI Remix)
Mcevoy – The Leaves (GOVI Remix)
PALMFooD – Hiddel
Jim Jules – Fool
Andy Stott – Leaving (GOVI Remix)

G0homeroger Set:
CEO Trayle – Big Drake
Doe Boy – Wanna See A Dead Body
Hotboii – All I Know
Wam SpinThaBin – Paying For Killings
PGF Nuk – Waddup (feat. Polo G) (Remix)
SleazyWorld Go – What They Gone Do To Me
GMO Stax & PGF Nuk – Up It
Four50 – Beus (feat. Shawny Binladen)
Shawny Binladen – 950 Confessions (feat. FOUR50 & Big YAYA)
ICYTWAT – Eyez On Em
Lucki – Meet Me There
Yeat & Lancey Foux – Luv Money
Yeat – 3G (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
Redda – Rich
Goonie – Gooey (feat. iayze)
Lil Gotit – She Know It
Veeze – Let It Fly
Dc2trill – ObVi Freestyle
22nd Jim – Ocean Blue Tints (feat. Baby Money & BabyTron)
BMG Dmack – Motions (feat. SwiftChapo)
DB.Boutabag – Facts