News 23 April 2022

OVO Sound Radio Is Back With A New Episode Featuring Tracks From Russ Millions, Skillibeng, Smoke Boys & More

23 April 2022
ovo sound radio

OVO Sound Radio is back for Season four’s eighth episode and on this fresh new release, the vibrant playlist features a mix of dancehall, UK rap, drill, stateside hits, trap and much more.

Sets are offered from OVO co-founder Oliver El-Khatib as well as a mix from G0homeroger.

Described as the “Most Comprehensive Music Program in the World”, the live radio show continues to live up to its motto – with this two hour and 45-minute long episode offering bangers from many corners of the globe.

Take in the episode and the full setlist below.

Oliver Set:
Sosa Geek – Geek Shyt
Icewear Vezzo – Tear The Club Up (feat. Future)
Drego & Beno – Tryna Run G (feat. BandGang Lonnie Bands & ShredGang Mone)
42 Dugg – Free Dem Boyz Pt 2
Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Drip Babies (feat. Lil Got It & Lil Keed)
Smiley – Don’t Play That
Smoke Boys – OMDs
Dirtbike LB – Rockstar Manners (feat. Lil Pino, Chip & L Jugg)
Digga D – Alter Ego
Young Nudy & 21 Savage – Since When
Metro Boomin – 10AM/Save The World (feat. Gucci Mane)
Lil Double 0 – Tony Montana
42 Dugg & EST Gee – Thump Shit
Future – Ain’t No Time
Future – Government Official
21 Savage & Metro Boomin – Snitches & Rats (feat. Young Nudy)
21 Savage & Metro Boomin – X (feat. Future)
Lil Baby – Right On
Lil Baby – In A Minute
Lil Durk – What Happened to Virgil (feat. Gunna)
Russ Millions – Backseat
Fetty Luciano – Double It (feat. Pop Smoke)
Pop Smoke – Christopher Walking
Smoove’L – Ouu Ahh
Digga D – Rambo (feat. Hotboii)
SBA Karma – Turn Up (Remix) (feat. Skillibeng)
Fivio Foreign, Fetty Luciano & Sosa Geek – On Timing
Rowdy Rebel – Rowdy vs. Rebel
Zinoleesky – Gone Far
Naira Marley – First Time In America
Fireboy DML – Playboy
Lil Silva – Backwards (feat. Sampha)
Jamie xx – LET’S DO IT AGAIN
Tora-i – Lounging
tendai – Lately
James Blake – Mile High (feat. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin)

G0homeroger Set:
YungLiv – BigLivvy
YungLiv – No Pressure
Luh JB – Know Bout Me
Luh JB – WWE
JGreen – Mafia
BabyK Osama – Ms. Stacy
NR Boor X OT7 Quanny – Slidin
LOE Shimmy – Tina
NoCap – Very Special
Kodak Black – Purple Stamp
CEO Trayle, Dc2Trill – C4 Too Trill
Big Yaya – 5AM in NY
Shawny Binladen – Why You Got A Glocky ?¿
42 Dugg & EST Gee – My Yungin
BMG x Baby Stone Gorillas – Its up
K8do – How Do You Want It
Bandmanrill – Bullet
Cash Cobain – Slizzy Like
iayze – Money Counter
SeptembersRich – EDD Hit 50
Desire – The Cutta