News 14 July 2021

Tracklist For New Posthumous Pop Smoke Album Announced

14 July 2021

The tracklist for the late Pop Smoke’s upcoming posthumous album, FAITH, has been announced

The list of tracks were revealed in a pretty creative way as fans were able to access digital lottery tickets which unveiled each song off of the album.

While Pop Smoke’s team haven’t revealed the featured artists just yet, fans learned that the project will contain 21 tracks including songs titled “Good News”, “Top Shotta” and “Try It”.

FAITH is due for release this Friday (July 16) and serves as Pop Smoke’s second posthumous album following his 2020 LP Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon which dropped last summer.

Check out the tracklist for the album below.

1. ‘Coupe’
2. ‘Beat The Speaker’
3. ‘More Time’
4. ‘Genius’
5. ‘Demeanor’
6. ’30’
7. ‘Merci Beaucoup’
8. ‘Top Shotta’
9. ‘Woo Baby’
10. ‘Bout A Million’
11. ‘Good News’
12. ‘8-Ball’
13. ‘Tell The Vision’
14. ‘Back Door’
15. ‘Manslaughter’
16. ‘What’s Crackin’
17. ‘Mr. Jones’
18. ‘Spoiled’
19. ‘Brush Em’
20. ‘Try It’
21. ‘Outro’