News 31 July 2021

Sarkodie calls on Giggs, Wale, Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur & more for ‘No Pressure’

31 July 2021

Sarkodie has dropped his all-new sixth album No Pressure which features the likes of Giggs, Wale, Vic Mensa, Kwesi Arthur and more.

No Pressure is 15 tracks long and comes as the artist celebrated achieving 450 million global streams.

On the new project, Sarkodie said, “Some people sell out who they are to try and be accepted in different places. I know who I am and what my sound is, and that’s something I try not to lose because my authenticity is my power.”

Giggs lends a verse to the project on the track “Round 2” and Kwesi Arthur joins in on “Coachella”

No Pressure follows the release of Black Love which dropped in 2019.

Take in the album on streaming platforms below.