News 10 August 2021

Shaybo Announces ‘Queen Of The South’ Tracklist Featuring Jorja Smith, Wale & More

10 August 2021

Shaybo has provided us with details of her upcoming debut project, Queen Of The South.

The south London artist took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist of the tape, as well as its August 20 release date.

Titled after her moniker, Queen Of The South will house eleven original tracks including the recently released “Mud”, “Friendly” with Haile and “Broke Boyz” featuring U.S. star Dreamdoll.

The tape will also see Shaybo reconnect with Jorja Smith on “My Sister” while also giving us another big UK-US collab in the form of “No Worries” with Wale.

QOTS will serve as Shaybo’s first ever full project and we can expect big things from the tape when it arrives.

Check out the tracklist below before clicking here to see Shaybo open up in her in-depth interview with Amaru Don Tv.

Queen Of The South tracklist:

  1. Real One
  2. Friendly Feat. Haile
  3. Bad Gyal
  4. Broke Boyz Feat. Dreamdoll.
  5. Dem Blues
  6. Mud
  7. My Sister Feat. Jorja Smith
  8. No Worries Feat. Wale
  9. Carry & Go
  10. Good Time
  11. Outro