Music Videos 15 April 2016
Author: Jaik Fenton

Skepta releases “Man (Gang)” & list of features as ‘Konnichiwa’ pre-order becomes available

Author Jaik Fenton
15 April 2016

Skepta has ended quite an eventful day by dropping the audio for “Man (Gang)”, which is set to be on ‘Konnichiwa’.

Following the revelation of the tracklist and release date, the Tottenham artist has treated fans to a glimpse of something new. The album has also been made available for pre-order, thankfully showing us the eye-catching features on ‘Konnichiwa’ too.

Be prepared for big waves with Pharrell Williams, Novelist, Wiley, Chip and BBK making up the list of new names. Young Lord, D Double E, A$AP Nast and JME make up the remainder of features, having collaborated on already released tracks.

skepta konnichiwa pre order

On top of making “Man (Gang)” available for instant download upon pre-order, Skepta has also applied that to previous hits. For those unaware, “Ladies Hit Squad”, “That’s Not Me” and “Shutdown” make up the list.

Expect to see the album performed when Skepta headlines Wireless Festival between 8th and 10th July, alongside the rest of his Boy Better Know crew.

With the artwork, release date, tracklist and features all out in the open, it’s really starting to feel real. A mere two weeks separates us from the coveted drop, but for now, we are left to count down the days. Here’s to greatness.

To pre-order ‘Konnichiwa’, head over to iTunes.