News 16 July 2021
Author: Courtney W

Unknown T Reveals Tracklist For ‘Adolescence’ Mixtape With Potter Payper, Digga D & More

16 July 2021
unknown t adolescence

East London’s Unknown T has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming project, Adolescence.

The Homteron-hailing rapper announced the tracklist for the tape on social media.

Unknown T’s social media post reveals the mixtape will be a 14-track body of work alongside features from some of the scene’s biggest names such as Potter Payper, M1llionz, Nafe Smallz, Digga D and M Huncho, who appears on “Wonderland”.

News of Unknown T’s tracklist comes a day after he released his new banger, “Driller Sh!t”, which will also feature on the tape.

Adolescence is the rapper’s second mixtape following his 2020 debut, Rise Above Hate.

Check out the tracklist in the post above!