News 13 September 2016
Author: Alex Griffin

Wiley updates the ‘Godfather’ tracklist

13 September 2016

After teasing us with some details on the features appearing on his next studio album Godfather, Wiley has now taken to Instagram to update it.

It looks as if he’s grabbed a couple more features for the project, and at 18-tracks tall, this is shaping up to be one hell of an LP.

There’s more than a couple of things to get excited about, just from these small details, like Wiley, Ice Kid and Chip (and Ghetts) all appearing on wax together once more.

Unfortunately, it doesn’t look as if Wiley got the Stormzy and Lady Leshurr features he wanted for the project, but this sure to be a drop in the ocean when the album lands on September 2nd.

The final tracklist looks to be:

1. “Birds N Bars”

2. “Bring Them All”

3. “Holy Grime 2016” (ft. Devlin)

4. “Name Brand” (ft. Jme, J2K & Frisco)

5. “Speaker Box”

6. “Back With A Banger” [prod. Preditah]

7. “Joe Bloggs” (ft. Newham Generals & Prez T)

8. “Pattern Up Properly” (ft. Flowdan & Jamakabi)

9. “Can’t Go Wrong”

10. “6 In The Bloodclart Morning”

11. “U Were Always” (ft. Skepta)

12. “On This” (ft. Ice Kid, Chip & Ghetts)

13. “Bait Face” (ft. Scratchy)

14. “My Direction” (ft. Lethal Bizzle)

15. “Like It Or Not”

16. “Lucid”

17. “Laptop” (ft. Manga)

18. “P Money” (Remix ft. P Money)